Event news – Annual Get Together 2018

Dr. (Mrs.) Rama
CA Pramod Kumar Gupta
+91-9811071821Vice President
Mr. N.K. Jain
+91- 9213125714Mr. Yashpal Gupta
Dr. Preeti Dharmarha
+91-9810164942Jt. Secretaries
CS Mukesh Kumar Agarwal

Mr. RK Gupta
Dr. Anand Sonkar
Executive Members
Dr. Bijendra Singh – 9868239171
Dr. Namrata Soni – 9899152463
Ms. Arti Kalia – 011-27417723
Mr. C K Arora – 9811334180
CA. Kamal Ahuja – 9891800500
Mr. M P Rustagi – 9818795554
Brig. M N Kaushik – 9811480044
Mr. Mahendra Kr. Goel – 9810808800
Ms. Manisha Goel – 9312400320
Dr. Nitin Malik – 9968262727
CS. Param Tej Mittal – 9811988950
Mr. Prabhat Kr. Pandey – 9868007101
Mr. Prashant M Doshi – 9312884360
Mr. Rajesh Jain – 9810028404
Mr. Ramanand Aggarwal – 9312233366
Mr. Sudhir Kr. Sharma – 9811271868
CA. Vipul Goel – 9818721414
Mr. Yogendra Kr. Goel – 9818386711
Mr. Shyam Kapoor- 9818502552
Mr. Chandershekhar – 7838832320
Dr. Rajesh Mohan – 01125282875
Ms. Sonam- 8377811024
Mr. Satish C. Ojha – 9968223572

Dear Hansarians,
Hans Raj College Alumni Association (HRCAA) cordially invites and Welcomes Hansarians at Annual Get-together (Convergence 2018) as per following program.
Date: Sunday, the 4th Feb 2018.
Time: 10.30 AM onward
Venue: At Hans Raj College Ground

Program Details:
10.30 AM to  11.30 AM :        Registration and Fellowship              
11.30 AM                           :        Welcome and Felicitations
1.30   pm to  02.30 PM :        Lunch
Registration/Contribution – Rs. 300/- per person.
1. Registration up to 11.00 AM will be eligible to participate in Early Bird Draw that will be awarded During Felicitations.
2. Registration will continue till 1.00 PM and all Coupon Holders will be eligible to participate in Lucky Draw.
3. Those who have not yet obtained Membership of Hans Raj College Alumni Association (HRCAA) may fill Form at the Reception. Life Membership Rs. 100/-
4. The website of HRCAA is  www.hrcaa.com. Registered members are requested to create log-in at the site.

Dr. Preeti Dharmarha
CA Pramod Kumar Gupta

Election Notice

The Election of Executive Committee will be held on Sunday, the 4th February, 2018 at Hans Raj College as per following schedule. The Election will be for 20 Executive Members for the term 2018-2021.

Call for Nomination:  10:30 A.M
Issue & Acceptance of Nomination Form: 10.30 A.M to 12:30 P.M
Withdrawal of forms (if any): 2:30 P.M

Election, if required shall be held at 2:45 P.M. Results will be declared after Election on the same day.